Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great staff and quickly got us in and out. We love our new Ford Ranger! A very special thanks to Tony Pfaff the internet sales - he was great to talk to and very helpful Tommy Manuel - our sales person went above and beyond - Great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Good to work with to come to an agreement on price that works for both parties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Fast and courteous service. I always take my cars there when I need service! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Service was great ,took care of my car and all my needs in one visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Fast, courteous service. The drive through service lane folks were very helpful and the wait for completion of the service was minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The front desk guy was commendable! The service on the other hand took to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Kept us posted while working to repair the problem. There were no surprises. Supplied us with a car to use while ours was repaired bu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They took the time to help me get my payments were I needed them. Very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I really enjoyed buying from them The people were great, willing to take time to show you what you want to see

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Very pleasant experience, from scheduling to completion. The staff was very polite and helpful. I will continue to use the services Shelor offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Tommy Manual gave us a great experience in purchasing our new 2021 ford ranger. We went for a certain color and that was what they had available and we love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I pulled up and asked for Chris and he had everything waiting test drove Chris prepared paperwork and when i returned just had to sign and was good to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Appointment. Arrived. Very helpful with all my needs. Asked me for coupons, ford pass. Took vehicle waited in waiting area. All very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Easy to deal with. In and out quickly with a deal. Hilda (salesperson) and the financial lady both were very friendly and took time to answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

We were treated fairly and were welcomed like part of the family. Over all our experience was excellent. We will be back for our next vehicle. 100 percent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Great atmosphere, very clean showroom and restrooms. Sales and office personel are very friendly and knowledgeable. My third purchase from Shelor Motor Mile, very pleased with each one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great service , excellent processing, knowledgeable, gave all information we requested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Friendly staff and professional. No complaints to report other than I wish they were closer to home! Not their fault! Very clean facility and accommodating to your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I love the car I got. But already having problems. Leaks water inside the car. And I think the routers are warped. Getting fixed soon. I hope

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very Very very very very very very very very very very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service at the Motor Mile. Stacey Arnold, Ford service advisor, has been especially helpful and efficient. Joe Buchanan in sales has been great to deal with, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I guess the problem is it took a month to get the truck in to fix wipers I had pull the fuse to get them to cut off because they were on all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Staff was very helpful and a great truck buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The staff an owner are great people the knew my situation an helped me out big time. I will never buy any where else...... Thanks for helping...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very nice people. I wasn’t able to afford a warranty as I’m a single mom with one income so I suppose this is my fault. But haven’t had the car for two months yet and I’ve already had to fix a coolant leak and now the engine is failing. Was reassured that they wouldn’t sell a bad car to the public but it doesn’t feel like that’s true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Tom Johnston was the salesman that helped us and he was outstanding as well as the finance manager. Very very pleased. Very hard working salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I went to Shelor feeling nervous about buying my first new car. Hilda made the experience so easy. Hilda was absolutely wonderful and allayed all of my fears. Everything taken care of and I drove off in a brand new car. Than you Hilda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I can always count on Stacy and the folks at Motor Mile Ford to accurately and safely take care of my vehicles. Their clean, modern and comfortable facility can’t be beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Stacey is an excellent service manager! Very helpful, efficient and personable. Visit today to verify oil leak on 3.5 liter Ecoboost F150, to be fixed under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Offered advice and very knowledgeable about the vehicles that I was looking at. Took interest in what I was looking for that best suit my needs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Bredan was great to work with and made my dream truck become a reality! The process was super easy for me although there were many hoops he had to jump through to make this happen! Can't thank him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Friendly staff and great service, no problems to schedule and the vehicle was ready as promised, The waiting area is comfortable and the facility is very clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Wonderful staff, clean waiting area and rest room. My van was worked on very quickly and left clean. Al Durham was very polite and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The waiting area very clean and safe and my car was complete in under 45 minutes. Oil change and tire rotation🙂 Am always happy with Shelor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This car is exactly what we wanted everything we hoped for. Tommy Manuel was awesome a great guy to work with. Will recommend him and Shelor to anyone needing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

These guys gave me an offer on my trade in sight unseen. Very fair offer Our sales guy was not pushy in any way. We felt pretty safe with the COVID precautions in place. Ask for our sales guy he is the best one we have ever dealt with very professional knowledgeable on the product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I worked with a salesman named Phillip Hylton. We were looking for a very specific type of Explorer in a specific color and they did not have one in stock. With COVID, the time to order one would have been insanely long and so Phillip looked for nearby dealers that had one in stock that would be able to trade. There was only a few of the one we wanted anywhere close and he was able to get one! Phillip was great to work with and he did a lot of work on our behalf and was able to put ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very pleased with the ranger staff was very professional and pleasant to deal with appreciate working with me for my needs will visit again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My service rep Stacey always makes sure the job is done right and to my satisfaction. She never makes me wait around and always applies any discounts or deals from my Ford account.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I am not a wordy person, but I will say this, Randy was very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was there through negotiations, to hand-off of the vehicle. I will certainly do business with him again. They actually gave me a little bit more than I expected on my trade in, and financing was a snap. Thank you again DR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very easy and awesome to work with! I happen to have my dog with me and they let me bring him in and gave him all the loving he wanted! Very friendly environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Brendan was great - knowledgeable, patient, not pushy. Everyone there was nice. We love our new Explorer, and we felt like we got a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Courteous & friendly, although limited inventory, had what we wanted (2nd visit in 2 days), offered more than enough trade-in value so we did it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Drove 4hrs to purchase my 1st new vehicle from Shelor Ford. Hilda was the best and recommend to any for purchasing there new vehicle. Thanks Hilda !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We have purchased multiple vehicles at Shelor. We always have received a great deal without any hassle. We love working with Randy Marshall and we highly recommend him! We also have worked with several finance folks there and all have been great. If you want the best deal on a vehicle visit Shelor Motor Mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

My service was smooth and a pleasant experience Corrine was the person I worked with she was extremely respect and responsive to all my questions. If I ever need anything else I will be requesting her and only her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have been very pleased with the purchase of my Ford Focus. Everything from the buying to the maintenance has been exceptional I feel very well taken care of here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Tommy helped find me the right car for the right price. Very pleased with the service and car we purchased. Thank you to him and the team at Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Very good to work with. Helpful, took his time to answer my questions. My husband and I have bought several cars off of him in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Kept us informed about the process and answered all our questions. They made purchasing a car really comfortable. Very happy with the whole process. Thanks to Dave and Brad for all their help !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Did great work explain what was done. nice waiting rooms. friendly staff will be back . Explain to me best options with my coupons and points.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Tommy Manuel at the Ford dealership was awesome. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered ALL my questions. I was looking at 2 different vehicles and he was patient and kind as I was deciding what was going to be best for me. I ended up with a beautiful 2020 Ford Explorer. I couldn't be happier with the deal and the service I got . I would recommend Tommy highly. Also the sales manger George was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very friendly staff and everyone one was more then helpful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Internet was helpful in sitting up the appointment with the salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Took my f150 in for an oil leak the quicksand spotted on an oil change and scheduled a service visit. 100% transaction great communication all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Got great service from Philip Hylton in sales,the lady in financing.Ordered accessories and got great service from Bobby Bond.Been in contact with Phillip several times since sale and always friendly and helpful.Your dealership is fortunate to have employees such as these .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Word done in a timely matter and Chris kept me updated and explained everything when I picked my F150 up. Took care of recall on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Nathan Biggs went out of his way to demonstrate what was wrong with my hatch latch. He ultimately discovered that the latch did not work if vehicle was not on totally flat land. He opened and re-opened the hatch till he saw what was happening, and was able to get it fixed. Everything was smooth and I appreciate not just Nathan but all involved with my repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I was satisfied with the deal that I got, they had a good selection of the type of vehicle I was looking for, staff was very respectful and courteous, good place to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Hilda was great and we will look for her next time we buy a vehicle. She was a pleasure to work with and answered all of our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Was a good experience and the salesman worked really hard to get what we needed.All in all the whole process went smooth and no problems thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Wonderful people to deal with The salesman Randy was a wonderful man easy to talk to Randy and the dealership made me feel right at home they done everything I have asked them to do many thanks to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

FRIENDLY PERSONNEL, GOOD SERVICE, TIMELY REPORTS ON PROGRESS OF WORK ON CARS. FACILITY IS CLEAN WITH AMPLE SITTING ROOM IN WAITING AREA i WOULD LIKE TO SEE SANITIZING WIPES IN THE CLEANING AREA FOR CLEANING SEATS BEFORE SITTING IN THEM. i HAVE NOTICED PEOPLE MOVING "DO NOT SIT HERE" SIGNS TO ACCOMIDATE THEMSELVES. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Corrine Wright was very apologetic when I called with a concern about my Ford fusion . Very polite and nice and she addressed my concern v

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I went in for my first service (free oil change), and a recall on the backup camera. The process of getting the appointment was clear, follow-up reminders frequent, and the check in was super-fast and smooth. The camera recall took longer than they expected (I had decided to wait in the waiting area), and they provided regular texts letting me know of the delay and providing updated times. The waiting area was super clean, being cleaned actively, and everyone politely masked and distanced. Couldn't be better. And a free car wash coupon for the trouble waiting! Nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I was super pleased with our experience in purchasing our 2020 Ford Explorer. Tommy Manuel was honest and straight forward with us which I super appreciate. I didn't feel like we had to argue to get a good dead which always makes it a better experience. The finance person we worked with talked us into an extended warranty. I do feel that he was honest with the pro's about it though and ultimately I made the decision to go with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Everyone was very very very very very nice and polite. The facility was very nice and clean and comfortable. The only problem was that Dude’s was closed by the time I got done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Great service, friendly personnel and good prices. Everyone helpful and ready to answer your questions. You rate #1 in my opinion. Won't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I had a great experience buying my new Ford Explorer from beginning to end all of the staff I encountered were great especially my salesman Randy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The whole process went very smoothly!My salesman Brendan Howard was very knowledgeable,what I really liked was there was no pressure, and they would negotiate. Great truck buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My appointment was early so the vehicle went right on in. I do like the drive up service doors. I also like the efforts made to control virus exposure,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

We ordered a 2021 F-350 thru Randy Marshal and when he notified us the truck was in, we decided to come the next day. Randy had all the paperwork ready and the truck was cleaned up and ready to go at our 10 appointment. He was very helpful with going over all the features and gave us all the time needed for us to feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Fast friendly service. Good prices. They always keep me informed about what is going on with my vehicle. They provide a shuttle service to make leaving my car much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I always return to Ford Service because of the representative whom I trust to always take great care of all my vehicles needs. He's Great!! Plus service is guaranteed and quality! Thanks Bobby and Shelor Motor MIle!! Red Rae Lee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Very responsive. My service technician and the guys in the front shop are THE BEST ! Shelor Motor Mile has always done their very best to get my vehicle in the shop ASAP and back out on the road in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I had a good experience . I arrived on time , The vehicle was taken right in and was returned to me earlier than the time estimated , I had a recall service and an oil change done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

ABOVE AND BEYOND! TOMMY DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND THIS IS OUR SECOND VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALER. ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS. TOMMY EVEN CHECK ON ME AFTER THE SALE TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING WAS STILL GOOD WITH THE VEHICLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Tommy was incredible to work with !!! Kari in the finance was amazing as well !! I will def be back to work with them again in the future !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Tim Johnston assisted and lead me through my recent purchase. Which was my first new vehicle purchase since 1988. Needless to say I was very nervous. He was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Had my new F150 for a week. Too new to know, but so far, so good. Waiting on accessories to be received, so they may be installed. Motor Mile Ford acted professional after an initial glitch and did above and beyond to earn my business. Update-accessories received and installed by Dealership. Could not be more pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great service and friendly employees. The service was done quickly and Chris made sure to inform me of what was done and what should be done soon. Looking forward to our next visit. Thank you all for caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Great service and friendly advisor is the reason why I keep coming back to Shelor. They have always treated me right and go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I shopped online first and found a car I wanted. I couldn't go to them to test drive it as I had wrecked my car. Stephanie Young called me and we worked via email and phone to get the right financing and car on short notice. She worked all day and helped me make a decision to go newer so I could get a better warranty and incentives. It all worked out great! Loved the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Joe Buchanan did right by us and helping us buy our Mustang. Everything went smoothly and answered our questions. Would buy another ford in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Always happy with Shelor Motor Mile, and today , no exception. Eric was very courteous and helpful in service department ! He kept me updated during first service of my Ford Escape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Great service! Took care of my issue and fully explained what was wrong. Always good service. Service area was clean and waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

As always, excellent customer service at Shelor Motor Mile Ford. These people take care of their customers and for that I am truly grateful. The service work on my vehicle was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I had did a review on 9/21/20 on my recent experience with Motor Mile accessories dept. I received a call a few days later from the manager of the parts/accessories dept with her apology on the way things were handled when I brought my 2020 F150 Lariat to get a sprayin bed liner, a tonneau bed top, a step on side the bed and two wheelwell covers. She explained to me how some of the processes that were done that day are being changed to solve some of the issues I had brought up. I was very pleased with the plan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Excellent customer service. Finished on time, as promised. Genuine care from our advisor. Highly recommend and would not go anywhere else. Really appreciate a company that cares as much about my car as I do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Overall experience was excellent. Bought my car in two days that was test driving, financing, signing. Very friendly and professional staff. They were quick to look for the cars I wanted with the specs I needed. Although they came to me with the “we just sold that car” about 3 times, I am very happy ugh my purchased car. Will buy my next car from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I bought my 2020 f150 from motor mile ford and was trying to be loyal when it came to service and accessories. I arranged a week before I brought my truck in to get a spray in bed liner, torneau cover, a side step and wheel well covers. I wanted it all to get done in one visit which I was told wasn’t a problem. I scheduled to drop truck off early Wednesday morning and the gentleman said it would be ready this afternoon. I am a travel nurse not from here so I had to rent a car. Not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Always professional. My sakes person is always friendly honest and knowledgeable as was the people in the finance department. I have purchased several vehicles from Shelor and have always been very satisfied. (Most from Randy Marshall)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Have to say I haven’t had a lot of luck with Shelors the last few years but had no problem with a deal this time. Really worked with me just like the old days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Very friendly , honest and attentive to my concerns. Answered all my question and backed up with paper work. Price was marked down a bunch even before rebates and quickly approved by sales manager. Phillip my salesman was very polite and extremely helpful. Showroom very clean and nice, lot well organized. One area of slight concern was cleanup and prep could have paid some more attention to detail, some water spots on 1 window and a few body areas, wheels had treatment sprayed over light dirt. All in all I'd do business with Motor Mile again any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Shelor Used Cars sales personnel were very professional and helpful. I was very pleased with their service. They listened to what I had to say and I feel like they put me first. I would deal with them again. I don’t think you can beat their prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Had to have air condition fan looked at. Turned out to possibly be a mouse nest that was sucked in and had to be cleaned out. Took more than 2 & 1/2 hours but we were informed ahead of time that it would. Price was almost exactly what our service provider Cory Snyder said it would be. Shout out to Cory, super nice and helpful all the way!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I brought a new Kia Sportage. From the time we got there we got excellent service. Our Salesman,Joey was "Awesome ". Thru the whole process from picking out my new Kia all the way to Financing it went smoothly!!! Thank-You Shelor Motor Miles for everything!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

The salesman that represented Shelor Motor Mile I would recommend in every way , although we did not purchase a vehicle there , he was the most courteous and understanding person to try and find a vehicle to meet our needs . If you visit the dealership ask for Ryan East!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

I came to Shelor because Ronnie Dean Echols works there and he has always given me a fair deal and I trust him. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

The salesman was really great if Im there really economical car and it is honestly a really good deal and Im happy that I was able to get a car on a budget of a college graduate

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

2020 Suburban Andy Anderson was salesman, did an excellent job


Leave Us A Review