Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

All the staff that I encountered were friendly & knowledgeable; they kept me informed on what was being done & completed the work timely, the waiting facilities were excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Repair has not been completed at time of this review; however, I can say that the reception by the service advisor was excellent. Jack was very attentive to our description of the problems we are experiencing and fully explained the troubleshooting results and needed repairs to resolve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I purchased a Silverado from the Pulaski sight; later to find out there was some damage on the drivers door. I was sent to the Christiansburg Service Center where Stacey took charge and through the body shop had my vehicle repaired. She was very professional. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

..Philip was great to deal with…very professional..we had a great experience at Shelor Motor Mile in Christiansburg VA.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

My salesman, Brandon, was helpful and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and didn't rush my decision. I would recommend Shelor, and Brandon, to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Shelor is where we bought our 2020 Silverado and we have had it serviced there ever since. We have nothing but good things to say about Shelor’s service department. Joe has been our service writer and he has been a great advisor in helping us set up our truck for RV towing..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The Ford service people are very polite and will tell you what's going on with the car at a couple different points during the service if needed. Tiffany has been a great help for us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Clean place we walked inside a a person told us which building to go to the sales man listen to us went and brought back the vehicle we wanted to see while we test drove it he took our escape for a estimate on trade in everything went pretty fast out about 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Third car in a year from Tommy! Best salesman of the year award goes to him hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Quick and easy with Stacy in service, in and out in no time. Always easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Usually offers cheapest price and large selection. Had oil changed today and the wait was not too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I travel 11/2 hours to trade at this dealership. Staff is always very friendly and professional. Nothing negative to say about my experiences with Shelor Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Always have treated me great . Only place I ever buy a vehicle. Brendan is a great salesman !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

This is a huge dealership that has lots to choose from...they are very knowledgeable about selling and go the extra mile to make you happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I had a wonderful experience and I told everyone customer service was excellent and hope I can do service with you guys again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

My wife and I were traveling home from Florida to New York when a warning light came on to have the charging system serviced. We found Motor Mile Ford and was greeted by a manager and Jack who assisted us. Despite not having an appointment they were eager to help. We were given a rental and the new part was delivered and installed the following day. Very pleased with Motor Mike Ford’s Service Department. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Truck running good now but on the downside of things someone left my window or windows down and pollen got all over my dash had to clean it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

My appointment went well and I was pleased with the service. I would use this service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I love coming to this dealership for service issues. The workers are so good and eager to repair your vehicle. This dealerships service team is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They got me in and out fairly quickly after my purchase. The saleslady,Hilda was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The best dealership in the state of Virginia hands down #1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No other dealership can even come close to the all star treatment that you receive at shelor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Ryan was not a high pressure sales person. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient when dealing with me. He explained all steps in my purchase and often asked if I had any questions. Any questions I did have were answered with courtesy. My car purchase experience was pleasant and stress free!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Communication was amazing, very friendly staff and price was very reasonable!! Overall excellent service center and I definitely will be returning and recommending!! Thank you for being so great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very prompt in taking me in for my appointment. The service in take person was very helpful and answered my questions when explaining the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Fantastic service from Nikki in Fast Lane. She went out of her way to make sure I had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Jack,the Service Tech did an excellent job. He was friendly and professional. He checked with me during the service, making sure I approved the repairs needed. My truck service was done at the time specified. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Personable employees, detailed explanations, i.e. services needed and why,efficient service, courteous, hospitality, i.e. offering beverages, comfortable waiting area, wifi. Would change the music to instrumental, several people reading/studying. Country music is distracting,one area has television which might have been less distracting for comprehensive reading. The entire place is squeaky clean and well maintained. Kudos!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I have always been treated with dignity and respect. The staff at toyota and mopar service depts are outstanding. Thank you to Jennifer Blankenship, Eric Wright and all others I'm sorry I didnt get your name.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had great service. Tiffany kept me informed during the process. Completed in a timely manner and returned to me as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Very nice sales team. Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable staff. No hard sale pushes. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Buying process was effortless, staff was friendly knowledgeable and they made the purchasing process flow easy. Appreciate their willingness to help us find what we needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

If you're buying a Ford at motor mile, you need to speak to Randy. By far best salesman let alone person you will meet. Overall great experience buying from Motor Mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

If you're buying a Ford at motor mile, you need to speak to Randy. By far best salesman let alone person you will meet. Overall great experience buying from Motor Mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I’ve taken my vehicles to Motor Mile service center for many years. They do a great job and deliver as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Treated very well. Dealer originally made an error on the part ordered. Found correct part and installed promptly. Reduced charge on correct part to make up for mistake. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

We’re a full Toyota family now! Great experience with Mark Mullins once again. He goes out of his way to help with inventory and make sure we find what we’re looking for. Don’t waste your time with the hype at other dealers. Give Mark a call and put the worry behind you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Took my 2021 Ford F-150 in today for a performance issue. Tiffany & Mike took my complaint to heart and identified my problem. I am very grateful for their personal attention to this issue and extra effort to get it resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Good service and communication that was supplied throughout the process of identifying the problem with the vehicle that was taken seriously and not just a quick assessment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Everyone seems happy at the dealership that works there and when you ask them a question they get the answer right away and it's correct too And willing to assist you in anyway

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

The first service visit for our 2022 Camry Hybrid! We were greeted with a smile as we drove in. The service was fast, efficient, and well explained. The entire area was clean and comfortable; the staff, friendly and professional. We left with a free car wash and a smile!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Stacy is so caring for her customers and will go out of her way to ensure they are treaded right and she is always treated us like we are family. You can’t find that now days and I will never use anyone but Shelor!!!!! You all are the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Roger Howard was a great salesman to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and knew how to get the job done in a timely manner without being rushed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Great experience buying a car. Salesman Mark Mullins was the best and made the process easy and enjoyable! I’ll definitely return to work with him again! Financing was easy as well and Mark from finance made it painless!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

First time customer at Shelor, and it was very pleasant. Dedrick was a tremendous help, and did a fantastic job at helping meet my needs. I would definitely recommend him! Overall, a very pleasant experience and would most definitely do business there again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Dustin in the service department is absolutely amazing and he has great customer services and fast services! Highly recommended them to anyone! Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Very Professional. Wait was just as expected. Had an oil change, rotating tires, and a State Inspection. All completed xxx requested. All Shelor's personnel were courteous and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

We have purchased several vehicles from Shelor and they have always been so very helpful and accommodating. We highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Great customer service- nice area to wait and everyone was pleasant. Have purchased all our vehicles here except one and have always had a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I am extremely pleased with the service center! I had my Mazda inspected and the experience was great! Excellent and quick service, as well as, the cost was reasonable and the employees were extra careful and friendly! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Great experience. Friendly people. In and out. Would highly recommend. The vehicles are nice and they have a good selection. Overall good experience and will go back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Bobby Vaught made the car selection process so easy and Motor Mile’s selection of new and used cars is the best in SW Virginia! You will not regret it!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Diagnostic on my car. Tony was helpful, courteous and explained what I need to do to next fix my problem. Also, reminded me about maintance of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Have a 2021 Subaru Ascent, having a hitch installed. I was told up front it would take 3+ hours to install and it was just over 3 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

McKinley was great to work with. He was honest, patient, and gave me the best options to fit the needs for me and my family!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Mike Mundy my salesman was wonderful, very helpful and easy to work with. I love my vehicle: the detailing could have been better but other than that great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

No pressure, didn't feel rushed,listened to me, trustworthy, no games, process was easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great service and the price was very fair. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and made the repair very easy. They set the standard when it comes to customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Easy and friendly to work with! Made the experience great!?will definitely be back to buy another when time comes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Experience was wonderful and pleasant experience. Would highly recommend to other people. Left feeling great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

The staff at motor mile kia was very friendly and professional, they went the extra mile to help us. I would highly recommend them to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

I spoke to 4 different people at Shelor Motor Mile & they all were very knowledgeable and helpful with the information I needed for my repairs on my car. Great Customer Service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Took the car in for oil change and tire rotation, car had 65k miles and filters needed replacing, battery was original to the car and needed replacement also. Told me how much everything would cost upfront and we had the repairs done. It was all done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service from Casey for supervising the repair. Very professional. Even found a coupon to help with the cost and a car wash. Also had superb service from the shuttle to allow me to continue to work from home and then get back to pick up my vehicle. Even checking out was handled quickly and competently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, friendly atmosphere and very professional I would highly recommend to anyone.Thanks for putting us in a nice vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

As always good experience. Been going to shelor for years and as per usual I’ve never had any problems. They were very quick to get back to me and the service is hands down the best I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Everybody that I came in contact with at the dealership was professional and kind. The shuttle driver was really nice and efficient. My vehicle was done on time, and I didn’t have to wait when I dropped it off.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Very friendly staff especially Tommy Manuel! I recommend this dealership! He is very accomodating and he answer every question I have professionally. 10 stars for them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Amazing service. Amazing cars. Best place to go for all your car needs. Only place I’ll be getting my cars from now on. Awesome day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I currently own 2 cars from this dealership and I’ve been quite pleased. Both sales and service staff are exceptional, and work hard to earn your business and your trust. Jack (Ford) and Curtis (Subaru) in service are real assets to Shelor in this regard. As a brother Mustang guy, I enjoy talking with Jack about our cars, and I appreciated his help on this service visit. The service was also prompter than promised, as it was with my Subaru on my last visit. Thanks to all for always great experiences!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

There was no wait time to be greeted and checked in. The waiting lobby is very nice and welcoming. And everything that was done was very well explained.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Awesome buying experience. Very knowledgeable about products and services. Will continue to use Shelor as our first place to look for vehicle needs. Kris R. Is great!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Professional and very friendly. Willing to answer all the questions and concerns I had as I’m a new owner of a Subaru but will certainly come back here should the need arise.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Our sales rep Beverly really hung in there with us in getting a new tundra today. We approached her last fall and put down our deposit. Since then there have been many delays in getting out the totally new Tundra but thanks to her staying on top of things we finally got it. We couldn’t be happier. The truck is magnificent!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Service was great Jennifer got me right in the day of appointment She called and informed me of the problem She also let me know the part would be in the next day She made arrangements for me to have a loaner vehicle till they had mine fixed She called me the next morning when vehicle was fixed Over all good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

My Car was ready when promised and fixed.. I took it in for a recall .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

By far my easiest car buying experience. Jeremy was helpful, quick, and efficient. Went the extra mile to get me into the car I wanted, will certainly buy from here again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Brandon was very helpful in helping my wife and me find our 2018 grand caravan gt we love it! I would definitely recommend shelor that went above and beyond to helps us

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Staff was great!! Made trading cars painless process! Helped every step of the way. This was was the 3rd car we have purchased there. A

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Everything went great today when I dropped my car off for new tires. My advisor was great to work with and friendly and prompt to call back. Great job Tiffany.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Went in for oil change and tire rotation and was in and out in no time 👍🏾👍🏾 Dustin and the rest of the staff are amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Very professional employees. Excellent performance of work accomplished. Everything was on time. Employees insured I received friendly exchange of information.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Cory at Shelor was absolutely amazing! He was so helpful and was able to help me get the car I wanted at the price and payment best for me!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Truly outstanding customer care while waiting in the service dept. I was kept informed as to the status of the service on my Ford. I was asked if I needed to use their shuttle service during my visit. Every employee I encountered seemed genuinely interested in my comfort while I awaited service completion. The waiting area was huge, comfortable, and very very clean. No concerns here about getting grease and grime on my clothing. The service dept. went over any needed repairs in complete detail with me and included a cost estimate, which was very reasonable!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

From drop off to pickup the communication and service was excellent. I brought my van in because the check engine light was on. I had o appointment but Charlie and Jack assured me they would work me in. Jack called me multiple times with updates on where we were in the process. That is critical when your vehicle is in the shop for an unknown issue. Excellent job Shelor service team and special kudos to Jack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Every employee you encounter here is sincerely interested in making your experience with the service dept. EXCEPTIONAL. I was kept informed about the status of my vehicle and then given details about needed repairs. As a new resident to Christiansburg, their helpfulness was very reassuring. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

The folks at Shelor Toyota Service are very professional and knowledgeable. Service appointments there are efficient and the wait and charges reasonable for the work performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Great service and friendly very helpful and kind and will buy from her again Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Very comfortable waiting area. Also we were able to get the shuttle to take us wherever we wanted to go. Then they came back to pick us up. Very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great experience. Service Writer experienced and knowledgeable. Whole process was fast and efficient with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

Super friendly atmosphere. The buying process was fast and simple. Charles Joseph was exceptional to work with. I really look forward dealing with this dealership again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Always patient with all my questions and always committed to making sure I leave feeling heard, valued, and with a win-win deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

We really enjoyed working with Elizabeth Wright this past week! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. She was helpful and not at all pushy, which is very important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

The experience was first-rate from beginning to end. Jenn was helpful, informative, and personable. It's great to have a good contact to work with. Work was done right, done efficiently, and most importantly, per the estimate. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Charles was great. We stayed in constant contact as used vehicles became available. He would send me options to look at and continued until we settled on the right vehicle. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Excellent customer service and quality work!! I purchased my vehicle here and bring it back for maintenance - I always experience excellent customer service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience , everyone friendly, took time to explain everything to me and did everything in a timely matter, I definitely will recommend Shellie Motor Miles

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

We are always pleased with the service we receive from Shellie Toyota. The service is prompt and thorough and they are always friendly and courteous!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Even with limited inventory they were able to get me in a new vehicle with no issues. Don't have the best credit but they got me the deal I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

They were very nice and helpful to deal with. Our truck was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS SUPER. Gary done a great job. We will buy there again. WE love our new Dodge Ram . The service of our buying was so pleasant.


Leave Us A Review