Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Phillip and Shelor Motor Mile has always helped us get the best deal and the best trade in. We are enjoying our new 2024 Ford F250 , our future retirement and camping vehicle. Thanks Phillip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very easy to get what I needed done, done. Everyone was courteous and very respectful to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

They did a great job trying to solve my problem, however it remains a problem. Ford makes the final decision as to fix or let it go, my case isn’t considered “fixable” yet. The staff at Motor Mile Ford were great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Tim was friendly, knowledable, and offered a fair trade deal. He did not high pressure me which is what works with me. High pressure salespeople cause me to walk away. The finance person was very pleasant to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Very quick and good communication

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Pleasant and friendly staff and great auto service. Always enjoy the complimentary car wash ticket, too.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Cade was respectful and easy to deal with. No pushy salesmanship. Answered my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Excellent service with a smile. Very pleased with the experience from start to finish. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The dealership itself is excellent ive bought 2 trucks from there, but when i called to receive a quote to get my fuel filters changed on f250 i was quoted 157 dollars i take the truck down there and get the service performed and my bill was 366 dollars, the sevice manager did nothing to help with this issue, i do not expect a handout from them, but feel that something should have been done especially since its almost a 2 hour drive for me to get to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Repair was made in a timely matter.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

My car was under warranty, so my visit cost me nothing. Very professional. Good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I had my first service appointment today and it was excellent! I utilized the complimentary valet service that Ford offers with their “You Mode” and I could not be more pleased. Prompt arrival for pickup at 11:45am. I had my oil changed, tires rotated, and state inspection done and had my car returned 4:45pm. Thank you, Shelor Motor Mile Ford!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff, great range of cars to choose from

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I bought a F150 from Motor Mile Ford. My salesman was Mr.Randy Marshall. This was not my first vehicle that I have bought there from Randy and probably not the last. He makes buying less painful if you will. It was a all around enjoyable experience as always.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Only place I ever service!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Fast service. Great communication

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

When I showed up without an appointment with a problem that kept me from driving my vehicle any further Shelor Motor Mile Ford service worked me in on a busy day and got me back on the road. Thanks for the help and great service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

MANY thanks to Motor Mile Ford for diagnostics and successful repair of my truck's issues!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Cade was very nice and he was extremely knowledgeable. He tea helped me a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Worked with Jessica and Joey from Shelor Motor Mile, and had an amazing experience. Joey sat down with me, walk me through some things that I like about cars and decided to show me some based on my preferences. He was patient and honest throughout the whole process, I definitely enjoyed working with him for 7 hours on that day. Thank you all so much, continue to do good work 💪🏾💯.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My vehicle had a recall and the company got me in quickly to make the required repairs. My only complaint was when I scheduled the apt I wish the scheduler would have told me prior the cost of the additional things I needed looked at. I wasn’t expecting almost $300 out of pocket to tell me why my seat warmer isn’t working or my side mirror. Not that big of deal just would have liked to known that two weeks ago.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great experience!!! Super nice and answered my questions fully!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Good work. They worked me in the same day I called on the recall. 5 stars for Tiffany

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Prompt service at an affordable price

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Absolutely the best service experience. I went in thinking I just needed a state inspection but they found a very serious issue. The tech, Austin, kept me updated all through the repair process and helped to secure a rental for me. Above and beyond customer service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Got what I wanted with no hassle and great help. Would recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Entire staff was very professional and courteous. Made purchasing our 2024 Ford explorer exciting and fun. We didn't feel pressured or coerced to make a purchase. We will be purchasing another vehicle for our daughter soon and it will be from shelor motor mile.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Tiffany was absolutely amazing. Her communication through my service experience was incredible. If you need a service expert, reach out to her!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Purchased my son a new Ford Ranger and everyone was excellent to work with from salesman to the finance people. Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Excellent experience. Very comfortable to wait for Your car in lounge and staff is very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Tiffany was a big help on my truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Process went very smoothly. Two hours from driving in to driving out with new truck. Phillip was most informative and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Extremely friendly professional and explained charges

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great always!!! Special Thank You to service advisor Tiffany for doing outstanding job!!! Would definitely recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Had an excellent experience buying our 2024 Explorer XLT. The dealership and it staff showed genuine concern and professionalism at every turn. Overall it was a fantastic experience purchasing our new vehicle. Definitely recommend Shelor Motor Mile if you’re in the market. Our sales representative, Randy Marshall was a win win.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Service was excellent. Friendly and professional. Processed a new vehicle that wasn’t even available for sale yet just to get me into the truck I wanted. Jacob was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great service, polite associates.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Timely service and extremely responsive staff. We have been happy with Shelor’s service for over two years now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Things went very great and very nice people to work with answered all our questions that we asked.and put us in a new car.thank you Shelor motor mile!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

She helped with getting part needed for my Truck , great advisor . Thanks Again Arthur Bailey.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Christopher helped me a lot and gave me a detailed explanation about what was going on for my vehicle. Chris and his team are great and patient. I would go there again for service. I appreciate everything they did.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

We had a great experience our 2nd time buying from them and our salesman was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Salesman was rushing us and paper work took forever dew to mistakes on paper work several different times then blaming my wife for some the mistakes. Update: Manager contacted us and ask us how they could make it up to us and apologized. Tyler was really helpful in making sure we was happy! Great job! Thanks Tyler

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I was very pleased with the service provided by Motor Mile Ford. I had to bring it in for recalls and they were all taken care of quick and with professionalism.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Had safety inspection done. Professional service. Angel was an Angel

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Tiffany and the team at Motor Mile Ford were the soul of professionalism and excellence. My service was quick and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Took my Ford for inspection and they did my Crv. Love the pickup and delivery option.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Initially took my car because my brake light would randomly come on and my brakes would lock up. I went to a previous Ford dealer and they said it would be in a “update”. This place went the extra mile. They got me in right away and ran every test to ensure they knew what the problem was.They were very thorough and made sure everything was situated with my car. Would go here again in a heartbeat!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very good

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Tony was a breath of fresh air. I e had trouble out of shelor recently but Tony was great. Great attitude and good communication skills. They need more people like him. They need to give him a raise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Definitely recommend this place to anyone, better than any dealership I’ve experienced, Tim over at Ford was a huge help getting me into what I wanted, and for the price of my payment you cannot beat. I cannot thank him enough!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Our experience was fantastic today at Shelor Motor Mile. The salesman was very helpful and ensured all our needs were addressed. We cannot say enough accolades for the staff. We felt we were treated like friends! Wish we had known about this dealership prior to yesterday. We have found a great dealership and plan to continue our automotive needs and services with them. Highly recommend shoppers to visit this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Employee's very helpful. Work done in a timely manner. Overall..... good experience. Thanks 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and seemed eager to help. Service was completed in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Tiffany did a great job keeping me updated on the progress and what was found.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

First time having service work done at Shelor Motor Mile. I had transmission service done on my Ford car, a near rebuild. Car went in on March 18th and completed on March 21st. I began consulting with the Service Lane Manager Chris Oliveira and ended up with Service Advisor Nathan Biggs. Both are outstanding. Nathan is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and well experienced. Nathan stayed in contact with me throughout the process via phone and text. Very easy and smooth process. I would highly recommend Shelor for service work and I would highly recommend Chris Oliveira and Nathan Biggs as ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

We came to this dealership from out of town with an emergency. We were headed to Tennessee from Delaware for my daughter’s cheer competition when my expedition started leaking transmission fluid. I called Shelor Motor Mile and explained the situation. They told me to bring it in and they would take a look. We got there and Tiffany and Chris were quick to help. They did everything they could so that my truck could get looked at as soon as possible. They explained all scenarios and possible outcomes and what they could do to help. Luckily it was a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Service dept. was great.The edge was doing what it was designed to do. My mistake. Did not understand sensor system.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Low pressure sales and knowledgeable staff from sales to finance See Cade at Motor Mile Ford for your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Always friendly and helpful. Answers all my questions and give a free car wash after services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I have bought several vehicles from other dealerships, but by far this dealership respects their customers. Best experience my family has ever had. Did not mind we brought our 3 kids with us. Never once was rushed into buying and the salesman was very honest and helpful with picking out the best truck for our needs. When the time comes we will be back to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Tiffany, Chris and Cody were very helpful I was there to have my motorhome inspected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Chris was such a welcoming presence and helped me (an inexperienced college girl) navigate the service my car needed. He was so sweet, personable, and he showed me a lovely area in the lunge where I could work quietly!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Very thorough, polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Experience from beginning to end was Top Notch. Phillip was super knowledgeable and went over all the details patiently. I would recommend him and Shelor Motor Mile for all my automotive needs. I was also helped at the beginning with Carson Poole in the Internet Department and he made this whole experience simple and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Such a great experience - ordered my new Maverick truck online - delivered on time. Randy was thorough with reviewing the features and options. I have to say this is the way to go when getting a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

A very pleasant experience from the first inter action on line to papers being signed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Austin Dow was one of the best service advisors I have ever dealt with. He was cordial and knowledgeable about my vehicle. Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Tiffany was very professional and responsive. The dealership took me in right away when others in the area could not give me an appointment for over a month. Car is running great now.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Tiffany and the mechanics are great. Got my car in and out in a couple of days doing a big repair. Very happy with how the kept me up to date every day.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Very nice people and very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Drove up on a rainy day looking to test drive an F150. Was met inside by Brendon who brought several vehicles my to test drive. I took a couple of trucks home over the weekend. I decided on one and the buying process was effortless. Brendon was helpful, informative and a part of my buying experience. Bought my truck and am completely satisfied and excited about my decision. Highly recommend Brendon and Shelor Ford Motor Mile if you’re in the market for a new/used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Service advisors have always been nice and helpful regarding any issues and concerns I have. The folks at the dealership are also very friendly more than happy to answer questions I have even though I didn't buy my vehicle from them. Makes me wish I did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

I was very impressed with Christopher today he had us in and out faster than he said he would. He was very knowledgeable of helping us with tire quotes. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. We would ask for him personally again in the future. He went above and beyond more than any other technician has before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

I arrived early for my service appointment and it was not an issue. I was greeted, reviewed my vehicle’s service needs, provided an estimated time wait, and offered the Shuttle service, if wanted. Christopher notified me when service completed (very near the time estimated), arranged the Shuttle pick up, and processed final paperwork. Final service works were also reviewed. Christopher gave me his time and very polite. Appreciation for the customer Christopher gave fully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Great people to work with… good experience from beginning to end


Leave Us A Review