Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The BEST around! Sales, service and aftercare are all outstanding. Wouldn’t do business with anyone else and the Dealership is an hour and a half from our home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The service of Jack and everyone was great .very friendly and helpful in every way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Nikki Cerva was outstanding service advisor in my service. She help me very much in my service. I give her very high thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Hilda was a great sales person and explained everything in a way anyone could understand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Always great service with a big smile should give them a raise they deserve it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Service dept was great to work with. Tiffany updated me as to how my vehicle was. Tiffany is wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Very professional staff. Initiation of service process was efficient. I was kept advised of status of service process at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Thought I had something going on in my F-150 mad a like a hit in the back after cold start up but they couldn’t find anything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

We always rely on Dustin because he knows what we expect from our servicing and gets us the dates that we need and always is responsive if there's a problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I was stranded in Dublin, VA with a check engine light, a bad previous repair that cost me over 300 bucks, and a planned return trip back west in 3 days. My service was scheduled, Jack the service rep ensured my vehicle got in, was repaired and even sent a shuttle out to pick me up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Everyone involved in deal was good to work with. Hilda was great to deal with and got the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great service! Fast and courteous! Tiffany is very professional and quick to notify when my vehicle is ready or any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Fast friendly service I didn't have to wait to long before it was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Everything went well about getting me in and the turn time sooner than gave. Shuttle was nice only disappointment was they did not put a paper cover in my floor board got grease and a lot of black dirt on my rug

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Dealing with Charles Miller was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping in anyway they could I will never go to any other dealership ever!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Tommy was my salesman and he was super knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions (even the tough ones) and helped me find a vehicle that made sense for my needs and my budget. The Expedition was a great choice for my family of six. There was no pressure and no steering like I’m used to and that was really refreshing for a change. I loved how the staff got along with each other and were eager to help one another. I would say it was a an overall A+. Top notch all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

We trade cars every 4-6 years.Best Ford Dealership we have ever been to. Our sales consultant, Phillip Hylton treated us like family, really listened to our wants & was determined to help us get the car of our choice. Staff was Friendly, experienced, very knowledgeable. We highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile to anyone! Entire team was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great dealer ship I will back again I was treated great experience good every body was so nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great customer service from purchase to service, from folks who are as passionate about cars as I am! Thanks, Jack, brother Mustang guy, for a great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

They are always helpful at the service center. Jack is always pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Tiffany was excellent - she provided updates on the repairs and estimates ( that were accurate) for completion time./dates . She was great to work with . Very knowledgeable about the problem and the solution. Very professional and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I had the check engine light to come on. I took my vehicle to Ford service and they determined the cause. They told me warranty would take care of the issue. The service department replaced the defective parts and we are on the road again. Thanks Motor Mile Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Hilda was great. She was straightforward and the pricing was accurate and authentic. Hilda was very easy to contact and helpful with the financing paperwork and process. I will definitely go back to her and Shelor for my next new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Cashier and advisor were courteous and pleasant to talk to. The car inspection and oil change was done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Best auto repair experience I have ever had at any dealership. All personnel were very professional in every way. Facility is the best. My Chevy Colorado was repaired for less time and money than they estimated. For sure I will buy my next truck there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very professional and great job very helpful staff and great to deal with thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Great job by Brendan at Shelor. Excellent, honest, easy sale. Very Helpful and explained everything well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Our overall experience with Shelor was good. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Shelor. Our salesman, Jesse at the Chevrolet lot, was quick to find what we wanted and did not push anything we didn’t. They gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade with no hassle and worked with us well on the price of the vehicle we purchased. When it’s time to buy another we’ll definitely be back for purchase number 5.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The dealership offers great and timely service and will try to over sell you services that are not necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Everyone is super nice At Shelor motor mile James was our sales Associate he was absolutely amazing they took care of us well and I love my Camaro!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Everyone that I have dealt with at Shelor has been polite and personable. Service has met expectations. They have tried to accommodate me on every occasion. Joe is very professional. I do recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Initially, there was a little confusion regarding the extended warranty on my parents 2018 Nissan Frontier. After voicing my concerns regarding the matter, Shelors responded and was immediately ready to find a solution. They explained everything and went above and beyond to ensure that a very stressful situation resulted in a renewed trust and loyalty in Shelor's service department. The truck was repaired and is driving like new. Patsy and Bryan as well as the customer relations and vehicle service departments are Rockstars and I recommend Shelors sales and service to anyone. They will always be my go to for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

My salesman was right on everything that I expected. This is my third vehicle buying from shelor’s. Will continue to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The dealership staff were nice and professional. Brendan went the extra mile! He had everything ready when I arrived. The dealership was quick and efficient in getting everything finalized. Brendan definitely made purchasing the vehicle so easy! I would recommend Shelor Ford and Brendan Howard to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Service Advisor was very professional All processing was done quickly and accurately. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. All aspects of the visit was positive. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Mr Bob was highly professional. Really enjoyed his knowledge and service. Bought Silverado 2500. Really appreciate entire staff in this Chevrolet dealership. Again thanks to sales staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

They really help us to get the car we wanted. The sales man ran for us to find what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Took my Ford F 150 in for some air conditioner problems .Jack kept me updated on what was going on to fix the problem calling me back in a timely manner letting me know it had been fixed and the price of the repair. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My service manager Jack was outstanding to deal with. He kept me informed every step of the way very professional and competent. My whole experience was A+++++. Including the car rental service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

All the staff that I encountered were friendly & knowledgeable; they kept me informed on what was being done & completed the work timely, the waiting facilities were excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Repair has not been completed at time of this review; however, I can say that the reception by the service advisor was excellent. Jack was very attentive to our description of the problems we are experiencing and fully explained the troubleshooting results and needed repairs to resolve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I purchased a Silverado from the Pulaski sight; later to find out there was some damage on the drivers door. I was sent to the Christiansburg Service Center where Stacey took charge and through the body shop had my vehicle repaired. She was very professional. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

..Philip was great to deal with…very professional..we had a great experience at Shelor Motor Mile in Christiansburg VA.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

My salesman, Brandon, was helpful and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy and didn't rush my decision. I would recommend Shelor, and Brandon, to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Shelor is where we bought our 2020 Silverado and we have had it serviced there ever since. We have nothing but good things to say about Shelor’s service department. Joe has been our service writer and he has been a great advisor in helping us set up our truck for RV towing..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The Ford service people are very polite and will tell you what's going on with the car at a couple different points during the service if needed. Tiffany has been a great help for us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Clean place we walked inside a a person told us which building to go to the sales man listen to us went and brought back the vehicle we wanted to see while we test drove it he took our escape for a estimate on trade in everything went pretty fast out about 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Third car in a year from Tommy! Best salesman of the year award goes to him hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Quick and easy with Stacy in service, in and out in no time. Always easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Usually offers cheapest price and large selection. Had oil changed today and the wait was not too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I travel 11/2 hours to trade at this dealership. Staff is always very friendly and professional. Nothing negative to say about my experiences with Shelor Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Always have treated me great . Only place I ever buy a vehicle. Brendan is a great salesman !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

This is a huge dealership that has lots to choose from...they are very knowledgeable about selling and go the extra mile to make you happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I had a wonderful experience and I told everyone customer service was excellent and hope I can do service with you guys again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

My wife and I were traveling home from Florida to New York when a warning light came on to have the charging system serviced. We found Motor Mile Ford and was greeted by a manager and Jack who assisted us. Despite not having an appointment they were eager to help. We were given a rental and the new part was delivered and installed the following day. Very pleased with Motor Mike Ford’s Service Department. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Truck running good now but on the downside of things someone left my window or windows down and pollen got all over my dash had to clean it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

My appointment went well and I was pleased with the service. I would use this service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I love coming to this dealership for service issues. The workers are so good and eager to repair your vehicle. This dealerships service team is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They got me in and out fairly quickly after my purchase. The saleslady,Hilda was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The best dealership in the state of Virginia hands down #1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No other dealership can even come close to the all star treatment that you receive at shelor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Ryan was not a high pressure sales person. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient when dealing with me. He explained all steps in my purchase and often asked if I had any questions. Any questions I did have were answered with courtesy. My car purchase experience was pleasant and stress free!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Communication was amazing, very friendly staff and price was very reasonable!! Overall excellent service center and I definitely will be returning and recommending!! Thank you for being so great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very prompt in taking me in for my appointment. The service in take person was very helpful and answered my questions when explaining the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Fantastic service from Nikki in Fast Lane. She went out of her way to make sure I had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Jack,the Service Tech did an excellent job. He was friendly and professional. He checked with me during the service, making sure I approved the repairs needed. My truck service was done at the time specified. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Personable employees, detailed explanations, i.e. services needed and why,efficient service, courteous, hospitality, i.e. offering beverages, comfortable waiting area, wifi. Would change the music to instrumental, several people reading/studying. Country music is distracting,one area has television which might have been less distracting for comprehensive reading. The entire place is squeaky clean and well maintained. Kudos!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I have always been treated with dignity and respect. The staff at toyota and mopar service depts are outstanding. Thank you to Jennifer Blankenship, Eric Wright and all others I'm sorry I didnt get your name.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had great service. Tiffany kept me informed during the process. Completed in a timely manner and returned to me as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Very nice sales team. Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable staff. No hard sale pushes. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Buying process was effortless, staff was friendly knowledgeable and they made the purchasing process flow easy. Appreciate their willingness to help us find what we needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

If you're buying a Ford at motor mile, you need to speak to Randy. By far best salesman let alone person you will meet. Overall great experience buying from Motor Mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

If you're buying a Ford at motor mile, you need to speak to Randy. By far best salesman let alone person you will meet. Overall great experience buying from Motor Mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I’ve taken my vehicles to Motor Mile service center for many years. They do a great job and deliver as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Treated very well. Dealer originally made an error on the part ordered. Found correct part and installed promptly. Reduced charge on correct part to make up for mistake. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

We’re a full Toyota family now! Great experience with Mark Mullins once again. He goes out of his way to help with inventory and make sure we find what we’re looking for. Don’t waste your time with the hype at other dealers. Give Mark a call and put the worry behind you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Took my 2021 Ford F-150 in today for a performance issue. Tiffany & Mike took my complaint to heart and identified my problem. I am very grateful for their personal attention to this issue and extra effort to get it resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Good service and communication that was supplied throughout the process of identifying the problem with the vehicle that was taken seriously and not just a quick assessment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Everyone seems happy at the dealership that works there and when you ask them a question they get the answer right away and it's correct too And willing to assist you in anyway

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

The first service visit for our 2022 Camry Hybrid! We were greeted with a smile as we drove in. The service was fast, efficient, and well explained. The entire area was clean and comfortable; the staff, friendly and professional. We left with a free car wash and a smile!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Stacy is so caring for her customers and will go out of her way to ensure they are treaded right and she is always treated us like we are family. You can’t find that now days and I will never use anyone but Shelor!!!!! You all are the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Roger Howard was a great salesman to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and knew how to get the job done in a timely manner without being rushed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Great experience buying a car. Salesman Mark Mullins was the best and made the process easy and enjoyable! I’ll definitely return to work with him again! Financing was easy as well and Mark from finance made it painless!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

First time customer at Shelor, and it was very pleasant. Dedrick was a tremendous help, and did a fantastic job at helping meet my needs. I would definitely recommend him! Overall, a very pleasant experience and would most definitely do business there again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Dustin in the service department is absolutely amazing and he has great customer services and fast services! Highly recommended them to anyone! Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Very Professional. Wait was just as expected. Had an oil change, rotating tires, and a State Inspection. All completed xxx requested. All Shelor's personnel were courteous and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

We have purchased several vehicles from Shelor and they have always been so very helpful and accommodating. We highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Great customer service- nice area to wait and everyone was pleasant. Have purchased all our vehicles here except one and have always had a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I am extremely pleased with the service center! I had my Mazda inspected and the experience was great! Excellent and quick service, as well as, the cost was reasonable and the employees were extra careful and friendly! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Great experience. Friendly people. In and out. Would highly recommend. The vehicles are nice and they have a good selection. Overall good experience and will go back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Bobby Vaught made the car selection process so easy and Motor Mile’s selection of new and used cars is the best in SW Virginia! You will not regret it!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Diagnostic on my car. Tony was helpful, courteous and explained what I need to do to next fix my problem. Also, reminded me about maintance of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Have a 2021 Subaru Ascent, having a hitch installed. I was told up front it would take 3+ hours to install and it was just over 3 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

McKinley was great to work with. He was honest, patient, and gave me the best options to fit the needs for me and my family!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Mike Mundy my salesman was wonderful, very helpful and easy to work with. I love my vehicle: the detailing could have been better but other than that great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

No pressure, didn't feel rushed,listened to me, trustworthy, no games, process was easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great service and the price was very fair. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and made the repair very easy. They set the standard when it comes to customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Easy and friendly to work with! Made the experience great!?will definitely be back to buy another when time comes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Experience was wonderful and pleasant experience. Would highly recommend to other people. Left feeling great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

The staff at motor mile kia was very friendly and professional, they went the extra mile to help us. I would highly recommend them to anyone


Leave Us A Review